<html><head></head><body><div dir="auto">Yes. Thanks! </div>
<div class="gmail_quote" >On Mar 1, 2017, at 4:27 AM, Henrik Biering via Openid-specs-fapi <<a href="mailto:openid-specs-fapi@lists.openid.net" target="_blank">openid-specs-fapi@lists.openid.net</a>> wrote:<blockquote class="gmail_quote" style="margin: 0pt 0pt 0pt 0.8ex; border-left: 1px solid rgb(204, 204, 204); padding-left: 1ex;">
<pre class="blue">I guess the correct time for the meeting is 1. March 15:00 UTC<br><br>which converts to:<br><br>= 1. March 07:00 PST<br>= 1. March 16:00 CET<br>=  2. March 00:00 JST<br><br>/Henrik<br><br><br>Den 28-02-2017 kl. 15:36 skrev Nat Sakimura via Openid-specs-fapi:<br><blockquote class="gmail_quote" style="margin: 0pt 0pt 1ex 0.8ex; border-left: 1px solid #729fcf; padding-left: 1ex;"> Dear FAPI WG members:<br><br> Here is the proposed agenda for this week's call.<br><br> I am espeically looking forward to hear about the work done in iGov <br> and Modrna WG.<br><br> Cheers,<br><br> Nat<br><br><br><hr><br> FAPI WG Meeting Notes (2017-03-01)<br><hr><br> Date & Time: 2017-03-01 15:00 UTC<br>     (15:00 PDT, 23:00 UK, 00:00 Denmark, 08:00+1 JST)<br> Location: GoToMeeting <a href="https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862">https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862</a><br><br> Agenda<br> -----------<br> 1.   Roll Call<br> 2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)<br> 3.   External Orgs<br> 3.1.   UK OBS (Dave)<br> 3.2.   DK Banking Association(s) (Henrik)<br> 3.3.   Others<br> 4.   iGov Presentation (John)<br> 5.   Modrna Presentation (John?)<br> 6.   Implementer's draft (Nat)<br> 6.1.   Part 1: Read Only API Security Profile (Nat)<br> 7.   Working Drafts<br> 7.1.   Part 2: Read & Write API Security Profile (Nat & Edmund)<br> 7.1.1.   What shall we token bind?<br> 7.1.2.   Would there be other options?<br> 7.1.3.   Authentication Requirement<br> 7.1.4.   Always Request Object?<br> 7.2.   Part 3: Open Data API<br> 7.3.   Part 4: Protected Data API and Schema - Read only (Sascha)<br> 7.4.   Part 5: Protected Data API and Schema - Read and Write<br> 8.   AOB<br> 8.1.   Next Call (Pacific)</blockquote><br><br><hr><br>Openid-specs-fapi mailing list<br>Openid-specs-fapi@lists.openid.net<br><a href="http://lists.openid.net/mailman/listinfo/openid-specs-fapi">http://lists.openid.net/mailman/listinfo/openid-specs-fapi</a><br></pre></blockquote></div></body></html>