[Openid-specs-fapi] Change of time for meeting tomorrow

Dave Tonge dave.tonge at momentumft.co.uk
Tue Jun 25 15:09:30 UTC 2019


Dear WG

Because quite a few of us are at Identiverse, we will start tomorrows call
30 mins late at 14:30 UTC (15:30 London, 10:30 Washington).

The main agenda items for the call are:
 - Approve open Pull Requests
 - FAPI CIBA implementers draft discussion

For those at Identiverse we will try and find an appropriate place to have
the call!

Thanks

-- 
Dave Tonge
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-fapi/attachments/20190625/995be1ef/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list