[Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Jan. 17 Atlantic Call

Nat Sakimura nat at sakimura.org
Tue Jan 17 06:53:07 UTC 2017


Dear FAPI WG members:

Here is a friendly reminder for the Atlantic call on Jan 17
and the proposed agenda for the meeting.
The linked version is available at 
https://bitbucket.org/openid/fapi/wiki/FAPI_Meeting_Notes_2017-01-17.

If there are other things to discuss, please let me know.

Best,

Nat


=======================================
FAPI WG Meeting Agenda (2017-01-17)
=======================================
Date & Time: 2017-01-17 15:00 UTC
(07:00 PDT, 15:00 UK, 16:00 Denmark, 00:00+1 JST)
Location: GoToMeeting https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862

Agenda
---------
1.   Roll Call
2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)
3.   External Orgs
3.1.   UK OBIE (Dave)
3.2.   JP Fintech Association (Nat)
4.   Implementer's draft Part 1 (Nat)
5.   Working Drafts
5.1.   Part 2: Read & Write API Security Profile (Nat)
6.   Issues (Nat)
6.1.   #60: Only one method to Token Bind AT rather than two?
6.2.   #61: Fund Availability API
6.3.   Others
7.   Events
7.1.   CIS (John)
7.2.   Others
8.   AOB
8.1.   Next Call (Pacific)

-- 
Nat Sakimura
Chairman, OpenID Foundation


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list