[Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Mar. 1 Call

Henrik Biering hb at peercraft.com
Tue Feb 28 19:29:06 UTC 2017


I guess the correct time for the meeting is 1. March 15:00 UTC

which converts to:

= 1. March 07:00 PST
= 1. March 16:00 CET
=  2. March 00:00 JST

/Henrik


Den 28-02-2017 kl. 15:36 skrev Nat Sakimura via Openid-specs-fapi:
> Dear FAPI WG members:
>
> Here is the proposed agenda for this week's call.
>
> I am espeically looking forward to hear about the work done in iGov 
> and Modrna WG.
>
> Cheers,
>
> Nat
>
>
> =====================================
> FAPI WG Meeting Notes (2017-03-01)
> =====================================
> Date & Time: 2017-03-01 15:00 UTC
>     (15:00 PDT, 23:00 UK, 00:00 Denmark, 08:00+1 JST)
> Location: GoToMeeting https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862
>
> Agenda
> -----------
> 1.   Roll Call
> 2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)
> 3.   External Orgs
> 3.1.   UK OBS (Dave)
> 3.2.   DK Banking Association(s) (Henrik)
> 3.3.   Others
> 4.   iGov Presentation (John)
> 5.   Modrna Presentation (John?)
> 6.   Implementer's draft (Nat)
> 6.1.   Part 1: Read Only API Security Profile (Nat)
> 7.   Working Drafts
> 7.1.   Part 2: Read & Write API Security Profile (Nat & Edmund)
> 7.1.1.   What shall we token bind?
> 7.1.2.   Would there be other options?
> 7.1.3.   Authentication Requirement
> 7.1.4.   Always Request Object?
> 7.2.   Part 3: Open Data API
> 7.3.   Part 4: Protected Data API and Schema - Read only (Sascha)
> 7.4.   Part 5: Protected Data API and Schema - Read and Write
> 8.   AOB
> 8.1.   Next Call (Pacific)
>



More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list