[Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Feb. 15 Call

Nat Sakimura nat at sakimura.org
Wed Feb 15 15:13:16 UTC 2017


As I did not send the reminder out in time and people are busy at RSA 
Conference, I am canceling this call.

Talk to you guys next week.

---
Nat Sakimura
Chair, FAPI WG, OpenID Foundation

On 2017-02-15 16:37, Nat Sakimura via Openid-specs-fapi wrote:
> Dear FAPIers:
> 
> Here is the proposed agenda for Feb. 15 call (Pacific).
> As always, addition, modification, etc. are welcome.
> 
> Nat
> 
> ============================================
> FAPI WG Meeting Notes (2017-02-15)
> ============================================
> Date & Time: 2017-02-15 15:00 UTC
>     (07:00 PDT, 15:00 UK, 16:00 Denmark, 00:00+1 JST)
> Location: GoToMeeting https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862
> 
> Agenda
> ----------
> 1.   Roll Call
> 2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)
> 3.   Implementer's draft Part 1 voting preparation (Nat)
> 4.   Working Drafts
> 4.1.   Part 1: Read Only API Security Profile (Nat)
> 4.2.   Part 2: Read & Write API Security Profile (Nat & Edmund)
> 4.3.   Part 3: Open Data API
> 4.4.   Part 4: Protected Data API and Schema - Read only (Sascha)
> 4.5.   Part 5: Protected Data API and Schema - Read and Write
> 5.   External Orgs
> 5.1.   FS-ISAC DDA (Anoop)
> 5.2.   UK OBS (Nat on behalf of Dave)
> 5.3.   DK Banking Association(s) (Henrik)
> 5.4.   JP Banking Association (Nat)
> 5.5.   Others
> 6.   AOB
> 6.1.   Next Call (Pacific)


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list