[Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Feb. 7 Call

Nat Sakimura nat at sakimura.org
Tue Feb 7 14:43:14 UTC 2017


Dear FAPI WG members:

Please see the proposed agenda as follows.
Let me know if there is anything to be added.

You can find more details at
https://bitbucket.org/openid/fapi/wiki/FAPI_Meeting_Notes_2017-02-07

Best,

Nat Sakimura
Chair, FAPI WG, OpenID FOundation


============================================
FAPI WG Meeting Notes (2017-02-07)
============================================
Date & Time: 2017-02-07 23:00 UTC
     (15:00 PDT, 23:00 UK, 00:00 Denmark, 08:00+1 JST)

Agenda
-------
1.   Roll Call
2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)
3.   Implementer's draft Part 1 voting preparation (Nat)
4.   Working Drafts
4.1.   Part 1: Read Only API Security Profile (Nat & Edmund)
4.2.   Part 2: Read & Write API Security Profile (Nat & Edmund)
5.   Issues (Nat)
6.   External Orgs
6.1.   UK OBS (Dave)
6.2.   Denmark Banking Association(s) (Henrik)
6.3.   FS-ISAC DDA (Anoop)
6.4.   JP Banking Association (Nat)
6.5.   Others
7.   AOB
7.1.   Next Call (Atlantic)

-- 
Nat Sakimura
Chairman, OpenID Foundation


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list