[Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Nov. 9 Call

Nat Sakimura nat at sakimura.org
Wed Nov 9 11:19:14 UTC 2016


Hi Sascha, 

I understand. 

I am going to ask the participants today if the would like to change the time, perhaps +1 hour. 

Best, 

Nat 





Nat Sakimura 
Chairman, OpenID Foundation

-----Original Message-----
From: "Preibisch,
       Sascha H via Openid-specs-fapi" <openid-specs-fapi at lists.openid.net>
To: Financial API Working Group List <openid-specs-fapi at lists.openid.net>
Sent: 水, 09 11月 2016 15:37
Subject: Re: [Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Nov. 9 Call

Hi all!

I am not able to attend. 06:00am is too early to get to the office.

Nevertheless, I will work on my tickets tonight so that they should be
closed by tomorrow.

Regards,
Sascha

On 2016-11-08, 12:17 AM, "Openid-specs-fapi on behalf of Nat Sakimura via
Openid-specs-fapi" <openid-specs-fapi-bounces at lists.openid.net on behalf
of openid-specs-fapi at lists.openid.net> wrote:

>Dear FAPI Members:
>
>Here is the proposed agenda for the call.
>talk to you then.
>
>Best,
>
>Nat
>
>============================================
>FAPI WG Meeting Agenda(2016-11-09)
>============================================
>Date & Time: 2016-11-09 14:00 UTC
>(06:00 PDT, 14:00 UK, 15:00 Denmark, 23:00 JST)
>Location: GoToMeeting
>https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__global.gotomeeting.co
>m_join_321819862&d=DgICAg&c=_hRq4mqlUmqpqlyQ5hkoDXIVh6I6pxfkkNxQuL0p-Z0&r=
>BjnOFeRZMwPBZLm00SguJm4i4lt0O13oAeF-9EZheL8&m=oZtnpEDHtLyEWIjwmwPHOmaYeLMk
>KA_P-bDo7G5Ldc0&s=IYsCRNXVkcFs8Xf6DO8ZcKrGPIfyGxPA3yl99Rewcm4&e=
>
>1.   Roll Call
>2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)
>3.   Approval of the minutes
>4.   External Org Relationships
>4.1.   API Days (Nat)
>4.2.   Others
>5.   Working Draft 02
>5.1.   Restructuring (Nat/Edmund)
>6.   Issues
>6.1.   #32: How to communicate back the partial errors to the client
>(Sascha/Edmund)
>6.2.   #new: rename the HTTP header DDA-... To x-fapi- (Sascha)
>7.   Events
>7.1.   Pre-IETF (Nat/John)
>8.   AOB
>_______________________________________________
>Openid-specs-fapi mailing list
>Openid-specs-fapi at lists.openid.net
>https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=http-3A__lists.openid.net_mailm
>an_listinfo_openid-2Dspecs-2Dfapi&d=DgICAg&c=_hRq4mqlUmqpqlyQ5hkoDXIVh6I6p
>xfkkNxQuL0p-Z0&r=BjnOFeRZMwPBZLm00SguJm4i4lt0O13oAeF-9EZheL8&m=oZtnpEDHtLy
>EWIjwmwPHOmaYeLMkKA_P-bDo7G5Ldc0&s=4DJzpi9gHes-N_BT-6GKJn05bMVYqk2iVe3TjEK
>OqEc&e= 

_______________________________________________
Openid-specs-fapi mailing list
Openid-specs-fapi at lists.openid.net
http://lists.openid.net/mailman/listinfo/openid-specs-fapi
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-fapi/attachments/20161109/73c7ab9c/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list