[Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Nov. 1 Call

Nat Sakimura nat at sakimura.org
Tue Nov 1 07:24:38 UTC 2016


Dear FAPI Members:

Here is the proposed agenda for the call on Nov 1.

See you there.

Best,

Nat


========================================
FAPI WG Meeting Agenda (2016-11-01)
========================================
Date & Time: 2016-11-01 23:00 UTC
     (15:00 PDT, 23:00 UK, 01:00+1 Denmark, 08:00+1 JST)
Location: GoToMeeting https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862

Agenda
---------
1.   Roll Call (Nat)
2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)
3.   Approval of the minutes
4.   External Org Relationships
4.1.   API Days (???)
4.2.   UK Implementation Entity (Dave)
4.3.   OFX (Anoop)
4.4.   Figo (Anton/Sascha)
4.5.   Apigee (Nat)
4.6.   FS-ISAC (Brian C./Anoop)
4.7.   ISO/TC68 & X9 (Nat)
5.   Working Draft 02
5.1.   Restructuring (Nat)
6.   Issues
6.1.   #32: How to communicate back the partial errors to the client 
(Sascha/Edmund)
7.   Events
7.1.   Pre-IIW & IIW (Sascha/John)
7.2.   Pre-IETF (Nat/John)
8.   AOB
8.1.   Next Call. Shift as DST ended?


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list