[Openid-specs-fapi] Meeting Schedules

Nat Sakimura nat at sakimura.org
Tue Jul 12 02:48:45 UTC 2016


 

Hello. 

Sorry to have gone quiet for sometime. The chairs have coordinated the
meeting schedule (telecon). 

We propose to do two alternating time slots: 

 	* Pacific Call: Tuesday 23:00 UTC (4pm PDT)
 	* Atlantic Call: Tuesday or Wednesday 14:00 UTC (7am PDT)

Each are going to be monthly, so it will be bi-weekly calls combined. 

Please indicate your preference as to Tuesday or Wednesday on the
Atlantic call. 

Best, 

Nat Sakimura 

 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-fapi/attachments/20160712/6637f234/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list