[Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Dec. 27 call

Nat Sakimura n-sakimura at nri.co.jp
Tue Dec 27 07:29:16 UTC 2016


Dear FAPIers:
 
Here is the draft agenda for Dec. 27 call.
It is the last call of the year.
 
Please let me know of any potential additions.
 
Best,
 
Nat Sakimura
 
 
==========================================
FAPI WG Meeting Draft Agenda (2016-12-27)
===========================================
Date & Time: 2016-12-27 23:00 UTC
(15:00 PDT, 23:00 UK, 00:00 Denmark, 08:00+1 JST)
Location: GoToMeeting  <https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862>
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862
 
Agenda
----------
1.   Roll Call
2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)
3.   Implementer's draft Part 1 (Nat)
4.   Working Drafts
4.1.   Part 2: Read & Write API Security Profile (Nat)
5.   Issues (Nat)
6.   Events
6.1.   Digital Finance World 2017 (Nat)
7.   External Orgs
7.1.   ISO/TC68 (Nat)
7.2.   X9 (Nat)
8.   AOB
8.1.   Next Call (Pacific)
8.2.   Cancelling Jan. 4 Call (Atlantic)

 

 

--

PLEASE READ :This e-mail is confidential and intended for the

named recipient only. If you are not an intended recipient,

please notify the sender  and delete this e-mail.

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-fapi/attachments/20161227/58223a98/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list