[Openid-specs-ab] Spec call in ~16 hours

Nat Sakimura sakimura at gmail.com
Thu Mar 14 13:40:37 UTC 2013


I updated it. I was caught by the bug in Google Calendar re: timezone
but hopefully it is working now.

BTW, where are we congregating?

2013/3/14 Mike Jones <Michael.Jones at microsoft.com>:
> The call is in one hour now…
>
>
>
> From: Brian Campbell [mailto:bcampbell at pingidentity.com]
> Sent: Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:55 AM
> To: Mike Jones
> Cc: openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net
> Subject: Re: [Openid-specs-ab] Spec call in ~16 hours
>
>
>
> The calendar at http://openid.net/wg/connect/ has the call an hour later.
> For the this week and next anyway. And the mon/tues call isn't on there
> anymore. Any chance that could get updated? I know I'm not the only one that
> will forget and get confused...
>
>
>
> On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 6:05 PM, Mike Jones <Michael.Jones at microsoft.com>
> wrote:
>
> I wanted to confirm that we will have the spec call in ~16 hours.  I believe
> the times will be 7am US Pacific, 10am US Eastern, 3pm CET, and 11pm JST.
> (This call is pegged to 7am US Pacific Time.)
>
>
>
> https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/181372694
>
>
>
>                                              Talk to many of you then!
>
>                                                             -- Mike
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Openid-specs-ab mailing list
> Openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net
> http://lists.openid.net/mailman/listinfo/openid-specs-ab
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Openid-specs-ab mailing list
> Openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net
> http://lists.openid.net/mailman/listinfo/openid-specs-ab
>



-- 
Nat Sakimura (=nat)
Chairman, OpenID Foundation
http://nat.sakimura.org/
@_nat_en


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list