[Openid-specs-ab] Spec call in ~16 hours

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Thu Mar 14 13:00:20 UTC 2013


The call is in one hour now...

From: Brian Campbell [mailto:bcampbell at pingidentity.com]
Sent: Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:55 AM
To: Mike Jones
Cc: openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net
Subject: Re: [Openid-specs-ab] Spec call in ~16 hours

The calendar at http://openid.net/wg/connect/ has the call an hour later. For the this week and next anyway. And the mon/tues call isn't on there anymore. Any chance that could get updated? I know I'm not the only one that will forget and get confused...


On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 6:05 PM, Mike Jones <Michael.Jones at microsoft.com<mailto:Michael.Jones at microsoft.com>> wrote:
I wanted to confirm that we will have the spec call in ~16 hours.  I believe the times will be 7am US Pacific, 10am US Eastern, 3pm CET, and 11pm JST.  (This call is pegged to 7am US Pacific Time.)

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/181372694

                                             Talk to many of you then!
                                                            -- Mike


_______________________________________________
Openid-specs-ab mailing list
Openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net<mailto:Openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net>
http://lists.openid.net/mailman/listinfo/openid-specs-ab

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20130314/7bc9ee22/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list