[Openid-specs-ab] Spec call in ~16 hours

Brian Campbell bcampbell at pingidentity.com
Thu Mar 14 11:54:43 UTC 2013


The calendar at http://openid.net/wg/connect/ has the call an hour later.
For the this week and next anyway. And the mon/tues call isn't on there
anymore. Any chance that could get updated? I know I'm not the only one
that will forget and get confused...




On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 6:05 PM, Mike Jones <Michael.Jones at microsoft.com>wrote:

>  I wanted to confirm that we will have the spec call in ~16 hours.  I
> believe the times will be 7am US Pacific, 10am US Eastern, 3pm CET, and
> 11pm JST.  (This call is pegged to 7am US Pacific Time.)****
>
> ** **
>
> https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/181372694****
>
> ** **
>
>                                              Talk to many of you then!****
>
>                                                             -- Mike****
>
> ** **
>
> _______________________________________________
> Openid-specs-ab mailing list
> Openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net
> http://lists.openid.net/mailman/listinfo/openid-specs-ab
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20130314/53166786/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list