[Openid-specs-ab] Spec call in ~16 hours

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Wed Mar 13 22:05:49 UTC 2013


I wanted to confirm that we will have the spec call in ~16 hours.  I believe the times will be 7am US Pacific, 10am US Eastern, 3pm CET, and 11pm JST.  (This call is pegged to 7am US Pacific Time.)

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/181372694

                                             Talk to many of you then!
                                                            -- Mike

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20130313/e0dfde06/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list