[Openid-specs-ab] OpenID Connect special call for claims_in_id_token

Justin Richer jricher at mitre.org
Tue Jun 12 13:41:56 UTC 2012


Oh for crying out loud -- sorry everyone, apparently copying this invite 
to my calendar re-sends it automatically. Ignore the invite from me, please.

  -- Justin

On 06/12/2012 09:40 AM, Richer, Justin P. wrote:
>
> Event Invitation
>
> Title:
>
> 	
>
> OpenID Connect special call for claims_in_id_token
>
> Location:
>
> 	
>
> https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/695548174
>
> When:
>
> 	
>
> Fri 15 Jun 2012 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
>
> Organizer:
>
> 	
>
> Richer, Justin P.
>
> Description:
>
> 	
>
> When: Friday, June 15, 2012 2:00 PM-3:00 PM. UTC Where: 
> https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/695548174 The doodle poll indicated 
> that this time: 11pm Tokyo/4pm Paris/3pm London/10am EDT/7am PDT on 
> the 15th is the best time for the participant as of the time of 
> sending out this notice. http://doodle.com/kt64s9erdbcaydbd The call 
> will discuss what would be the most preferable way to indicate the 
> claims in id_token, which is currently specified as a switch 
> "claims_in_id_token" scope. The call will use GoToMeeting. To 
> participate, goto https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/695548174 You may 
> need to download the software so try it before the call. Best, Nat 
> View your event at 
> http://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=cWhsODZnaGluMHRmdjdsOGZ0cWc2ODU1OW8gb3BlbmlkLXNwZWNzLWFiQGxpc3RzLm9wZW5pZC5uZXQ&tok=MTgjc2FraW11cmFAZ21haWwuY29tZDJiYmU3Yjg5MzZkMjdjMTJlOWM0NDA2YmQ2YjQ4NjhiYjE1MjFmMQ&ctz=Asia/Tokyo&hl=en 
> <http://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=cWhsODZnaGluMHRmdjdsOGZ0cWc2ODU1OW8gb3BlbmlkLXNwZWNzLWFiQGxpc3RzLm9wZW5pZC5uZXQ&tok=MTgjc2FraW11cmFAZ21haWwuY29tZDJiYmU3Yjg5MzZkMjdjMTJlOWM0NDA2YmQ2YjQ4NjhiYjE1MjFmMQ&ctz=Asia/Tokyo&hl=en> 
> .
>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20120612/1d57c802/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list