[Openid-specs-ab] OpenID Connect special call for claims_in_id_token

Richer, Justin P. jricher at mitre.org
Tue Jun 12 13:40:59 UTC 2012


When: Friday, June 15, 2012 2:00 PM-3:00 PM. UTC
Where: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/695548174

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

The doodle poll indicated that this time: 11pm Tokyo/4pm Paris/3pm London/10am EDT/7am PDT on the 15th is the best time for the participant as of the time of sending out this notice. http://doodle.com/kt64s9erdbcaydbd

The call will discuss what would be the most preferable way to indicate the claims in id_token, which is currently specified as a switch "claims_in_id_token" scope.

The call will use GoToMeeting.
To participate, goto https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/695548174
You may need to download the software so try it before the call.

Best,

Nat


View your event at http://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=cWhsODZnaGluMHRmdjdsOGZ0cWc2ODU1OW8gb3BlbmlkLXNwZWNzLWFiQGxpc3RzLm9wZW5pZC5uZXQ&tok=MTgjc2FraW11cmFAZ21haWwuY29tZDJiYmU3Yjg5MzZkMjdjMTJlOWM0NDA2YmQ2YjQ4NjhiYjE1MjFmMQ&ctz=Asia/Tokyo&hl=en.
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 2649 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20120612/d18f835b/attachment.ics>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list