[Openid-specs-ab] Last call for spec comments before Implementer's Draft versions

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Thu Dec 22 07:32:17 UTC 2011


The working group plans to release the candidate OpenID Connect Implementer's Drafts tomorrow.  If you'd like to get any comments in for consideration before then, please do so before 3pm Pacific / 8pm Chile / Midnight CET / 8am Japan.

The current drafts are:

http://openid.net/specs/openid-connect-basic-1_0-15.html
http://openid.net/specs/openid-connect-messages-1_0-07.html
http://openid.net/specs/openid-connect-standard-1_0-07.html
http://openid.net/specs/openid-connect-discovery-1_0-07.html
http://openid.net/specs/openid-connect-registration-1_0-08.html
http://openid.net/specs/openid-connect-session-1_0-05.html
http://openid.net/specs/oauth-v2-multiple-response-types-1_0-03.html

                                                            -- Mike

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20111222/bfd8d9e3/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list