[Openid-specs-ab] Posted up-to-the-minutes HTML versions

Nat Sakimura sakimura at gmail.com
Thu Dec 22 02:08:44 UTC 2011


Sorry, a correction: 11pm GMT, Dec. 22, telecon.

That is:

8am JST, Dec. 23,
0am Berlin Time, Dec. 23,
11pm GMT, Dec. 22,
8pm Santiago Time, Dec. 22,
3pm Pacific Time, Dec. 22

The iCal invitations was already sent to the list.

Best,

Nat

On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 11:03 AM, Nat Sakimura <sakimura at gmail.com> wrote:

> I have posted up-to-the-minutes HTML versions links to
>
> http://openid.net/wg/connect/
>
> There is one remaining breaking change.
>
> We are changing the parameter name 'iso29115' to 'ac' to generalize it a
> bit,
> and reserver 1,2,3,4 to iso29115 standard. Other Authn context class ref
> can be put into in the form of urn/uri or a registered short names.
> It will be fixed tonight.
>
> We expect to recommend the implementors draft based on the fixed version
> at the 11pm GMT, Dec. 23, telecon.
>
> --
> Nat Sakimura (=nat)
> Chairman, OpenID Foundation
> http://nat.sakimura.org/
> @_nat_en
>
>


-- 
Nat Sakimura (=nat)
Chairman, OpenID Foundation
http://nat.sakimura.org/
@_nat_en
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20111222/e8f0d547/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list