[Openid-specs-ab] Spec call notes 19-Dec-11

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Tue Dec 20 01:26:28 UTC 2011


Spec call notes 19-Dec-11

Mike Jones
John Bradley
Edmund Jay
Nat Sakimura

Agenda:
               Open Issues
               Editing
               Review Status
               Implementer's Draft Next Steps
               Post Implementer's Draft Steps
               Next call

Open Issues:
               There were 17 open issues at the start of the call.
               All were assigned owners and given resolutions.

Editing:
               Nat will do the edits that move text first
                              If section numbers change, Nat will note them in a bug and assign it to Edmund
               After the reorg edits, Mike will do another spelling/grammar pass

Review Needed:
               Nat still plans to review Discovery and Registration
               Others should try to review all the specs as well
               Pay special attention to the key management text

Implementer's Draft Next Steps:
               Mike to ask people to read drafts now

Post-Implementer's Draft Steps:
               Per last call

Next call:
               Tomorrow, an hour later than today
                              4pm US Pacific, 9pm Chile, 9am Japan

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20111220/7ae93389/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list