[Openid-specs-ab] Call time tomorrow

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Thu Dec 15 04:24:31 UTC 2011


Because of conflicts identified since today's call, tomorrow's call has been pushed back an hour.  The new times are:
               Thursday 13:30 PST
               Thursday 22:30 CET
               Friday 6:30 JST

Talk to you then...

                                                            -- Mike

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20111215/b7a7b56a/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list