[Openid-specs-ab] Fwd: JSON Web Token (JWT) Specification Draft

Nat sakimura at gmail.com
Fri Sep 17 09:33:52 UTC 2010


> Hi. 
> 
> This is the updated draft of JWT which was circulated a few minutes ago. 
> 
> =nat



> 
> 
> -------- Original Message --------
> Subject:	JSON Web Token (JWT) Specification Draft
> Date:	Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:23:45 +0000
> From:	Mike Jones <Michael.Jones at microsoft.com>
> To:	Nat Sakimura <n-sakimura at nri.co.jp>, Dirk Balfanz <balfanz at google.com>, Brian Eaton <beaton at google.com>, Marius Scurtescu <mscurtescu at google.com>,             Luke Shepard <lshepard at facebook.com>,             Paul Tarjan <paul.tarjan at facebook.com>, John Bradley <ve7jtb at ve7jtb.com>, George Fletcher <gffletch at aol.com>
> CC:	Yaron Goland <yarong at microsoft.com>, Anthony Nadalin <tonynad at microsoft.com>, David Turner <David.Turner at microsoft.com>, "Hervey Wilson" <herveyw at microsoft.com>, Eric Sachs <esachs at google.com>
> 
> I’m writing to you because all of you have expressed interest representing sets of claims in JSON tokens.  Yaron Goland and I have put together a draft JSON Web Token (JWT) spec for that purpose.
>  
> Nat already reviewed a prior draft and encouraged us to circulate this for broader feedback.   Let us know what you think!
>  
> After feedback from this group (and those you may want to pass it by as well) we plan on circulating it to some of the relevant public lists.
>  
>                                                             Cheers,
>                                                             -- Mike
>  
> 
> 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20100917/6650e34c/attachment-0004.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: jwt.xml
Type: text/xml
Size: 53695 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20100917/6650e34c/attachment-0001.xml>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20100917/6650e34c/attachment-0005.html>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20100917/6650e34c/attachment-0006.html>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20100917/6650e34c/attachment-0007.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list