[Openid-specs-fapi] Friendly reminder and agenda for Nov. 23 Call

Nat Sakimura nat at sakimura.org
Wed Nov 23 09:12:16 UTC 2016


Hi FAPIers:

I will be calling in from Airport so if it failes, I am sorry for that, 
but I would like to discuss the possibility of moving the Part 1 to the 
implementer's draft vote.

Best,

Nat Sakimura

===================================
FAPI WG Meeting Agenda (2016-11-23)
===================================
Date & Time: 2016-11-23 15:00 UTC (07:00 PDT, 15:00 UK, 16:00 Denmark, 
00:00+1 JST)
Location: GoToMeeting https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/321819862

Agenda
---------
1.   Roll Call
2.   Adoption of the Agenda (Nat)
3.   Approval of the minutes
4.   External Org Relationships
4.1.   API Days (Nat)
4.2.   UK Implementation Entity (Dave)
4.3.   Figo (Anton)
4.4.   Apigee (Nat)
4.5.   EBA (Dave)
5.   Working Draft 02
5.1.   Last call on Part 1: Read Only API Security Profile
6.   Issues
7.   Events
8.   AOB
8.1.   Next Call (Pacific)

-- 
Nat Sakimura
Chairman, OpenID Foundation


More information about the Openid-specs-fapi mailing list