[Openid-specs-ab] FW: Weekly Thursday working group calls reinstated

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Thu Feb 12 06:46:43 UTC 2015


As a reminder, this call is in just over 8 hours.  Talk to you then...
________________________________
From: Mike Jones<mailto:Michael.Jones at microsoft.com>
Sent: ‎2/‎9/‎2015 4:34 PM
To: openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net<mailto:openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net>
Subject: [Openid-specs-ab] Weekly Thursday working group calls reinstated

We are resuming having working group calls every Thursday between now and the certification launch.  This means we will be back to having two calls a week.

The Thursday call info is:
7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / noon CLST / 4pm CET / midnight JST

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/181372694 or +1 (646) 982-0002, access code 181-372-694

More phone numbers:  https://global.gotomeeting.com/public/prelogin.html#meetings/181372694/numbersdisplay

These weekly calls will start Thursday, February 12 and end Thursday, April 16.

                                                            -- Mike

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20150212/0d1957a1/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list