[Openid-specs-ab] Weekly Thursday working group calls reinstated

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Tue Feb 10 00:33:28 UTC 2015


We are resuming having working group calls every Thursday between now and the certification launch.  This means we will be back to having two calls a week.

The Thursday call info is:
7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / noon CLST / 4pm CET / midnight JST

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/181372694 or +1 (646) 982-0002, access code 181-372-694

More phone numbers:  https://global.gotomeeting.com/public/prelogin.html#meetings/181372694/numbersdisplay

These weekly calls will start Thursday, February 12 and end Thursday, April 16.

                                                            -- Mike

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20150210/3a2bf5cd/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list