[Openid-specs-ab] Next call on Thursday at European-friendly time

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Thu Aug 7 02:21:49 UTC 2014


As a reminder, this call will be a bit less than 12 hours from now.  We have important business to conduct, so please join if you can.

From: openid-specs-ab-bounces at lists.openid.net [mailto:openid-specs-ab-bounces at lists.openid.net] On Behalf Of Mike Jones
Sent: Monday, August 04, 2014 5:17 PM
To: openid-specs-ab at lists.openid.net
Subject: [Openid-specs-ab] Next call on Thursday at European-friendly time

Our next working group call will be Thursday at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 10am Chile / 4pm CEST / 11pm JST.  Please use this bridge:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/181372694

                                                                -- Mike

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20140807/35b0f612/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list