[Openid-specs-ab] Next call on Thursday at European-friendly time

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Tue Aug 5 00:17:10 UTC 2014


Our next working group call will be Thursday at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 10am Chile / 4pm CEST / 11pm JST.  Please use this bridge:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/181372694

                                                                -- Mike

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20140805/31f7e0c3/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list