[Openid-specs-ab] SIOP special topic call agenda (2021-07-08)

Kristina Yasuda Kristina.Yasuda at microsoft.com
Wed Jul 7 04:37:42 UTC 2021


Hi All,



Below is a proposed agenda for a SIOP call. It's an Atlantic time-zone call on Thursday.



- IPR reminder & introductions/re-introductions

- Agenda bashing/adoption

- DIF Presentation Exchange/OIDF WG update

- PRs

  *   https://bitbucket.org/openid/connect/pull-requests/
  *   There are 2 OIDC4VP related PRs and 2 SIOP V2 related PRs - please review

- Issues

  *   OIDC4VP
     *   2 new issues: https://bitbucket.org/openid/connect/issues?status=new&status=open&component=Verifiable%20Presentation
     *   Hoping to start with this one: https://bitbucket.org/openid/connect/issues/1256/reconcile-the-mapping-processing-between
     *

  *   SIOP V2
     *   6 new issues: https://bitbucket.org/openid/connect/issues?status=new&status=open&component=SIOP
     *   Hoping to start with this one: https://bitbucket.org/openid/connect/issues/1257/cross-device-flow-in-siop
  *

- AOB



A kind reminder that Presentation Exchange/OIDF call in DIF C&C WG is happening tomorrow at 1PM PT, 10PM Berlin, Thus 8AM NZ. URL is here, but note that the call is DIF IPR protected: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86386603919?pwd=bUdYbGpDb01DR0d0elEwMmticUs2QT09


Best,

Kristina




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-specs-ab/attachments/20210707/5ccb4270/attachment.html>


More information about the Openid-specs-ab mailing list