[OpenID board] Present membership of OpenID Specifications Council

Mike Jones Michael.Jones at microsoft.com
Thu Nov 4 23:35:12 UTC 2010

Since I was just asked, for the record, the present membership of the OpenID Specifications Council is:

*        Johnny Bufu

*        Breno de Medeiros

*        Dick Hardt

*        Mike Jones

*        David Recordon

*        Nat Sakimura

*        Allen Tom

I'll also plan on adding this information to the OpenID wiki when I'm in a place with better Internet connectivity.

                                                            -- Mike

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openid.net/pipermail/openid-board/attachments/20101104/f046ff20/attachment.html>

More information about the board mailing list