[OpenID board] Candidates for Community Representatives on the OpenID Foundation Board of Directors

Don Thibeau don at oidf.org
Wed Dec 1 06:47:12 UTC 2010

Thanks to those listed below for putting themselves forward as candidates
for community board representatives of the OpenID Foundation. We continue to
follow the same election process and cadence as previous years and posted at
openid.net This is to encourage a community-wide conversation about the
contributions these candidates can make to the foundation. We encourage your
interaction with the candidates and most important your votes. Four
community representatives will join the OpenID Board in January 2011.

Axel Nennker
Edward White
John Bradley
Kick Willemse
Michael B. Jones
Nat Sakimura
Robert Ott
Willem Kossen
Chris Messina

Don Thibeau
Executive Director
The OpenID Foundation

More information about the board mailing list